Latest Products http://www.asengineerwork.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:10:49 +0530 en-us http://www.asengineerwork.co.in Boundary Wall Safety Blade Wire http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/boundary-fencing-blade-wire.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/boundary-fencing-blade-wire.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trays http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/cable-trays.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/cable-trays.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dispatch Trolley http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/dispatch-trolley.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/dispatch-trolley.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Strip http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/earthing-strip.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/earthing-strip.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Safety Pipe Line http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/fire-safety-pipe-line.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/fire-safety-pipe-line.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Racks http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/folding-rack.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/folding-rack.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufactured in accordance with the set industry norms and guidelines, quality of these Racks never diminishes. Owing to the highest grade of raw materials used in their making, the products have the commendable capacity, high load bearing ability and unmatched resistance to corrosion. In addition, the offered range is highly acclaimed and asked for in the market.    Features: Impeccable capacity Superior load bearing ability Commendable resistance to corrosion Rolling Shutter http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/rolling-shutter.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/rolling-shutter.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pipe Line http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/water-pipe-line.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/water-pipe-line.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Ducts http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/air-ducts.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/air-ducts.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A. S. Engineer Work offering a comprehensive range of Air Ducts that are available in varied dimensions and sizes. This Air Ducts is installed in carding and comber machines, blowers, washing machines and is acclaimed for exceptional fishing and durable standards. These are light in weight and are available with standard lengths. Moreover, we offer Air Ducts with customized solutions.Features : Easy installation Corrosion resistance Light weight M.S Chemical Tank http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/m-s-chemical-tank.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/m-s-chemical-tank.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 S.S Chemical Tank http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/s-s-chemical-tank.htm http://www.asengineerwork.co.in/s-s-chemical-tank.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530